Once you’ve started adding files to beorg you may find that you need to rename or delete a file.
To perform either of these actions swipe from right to left on a file. You can now rename or delete the file. If you delete a file it will be deleted locally and on any cloud service you sync with. beorg stores 7 days worth of versions of files, these are not deleted when a file is removed.